Social values vs Freedom fighter

Social and cultural values have so much strength to do anything and anywhere. I can’t support those cultural values and I have to find the way to sort them out in the way, people understand the true human values. One important lesson I have learned from my life, I have to sacrifice my precious heart/wishes of my life to achieve something for higher goals and make changes in the society. Beautiful lyric can explain my condition,

I’m not looking for an easy ride
True happiness cannot be tried
so easily

My words might not be clear for most of the people. They have positive motivation force to understand true values and path to wake on. The only freedom believer will try to understand true values and path to wake on (the ONLY and the BEST path is Islam, if we understand. It has solution for everyone) and implement them own self for others as an example. Beautiful lyric can explain my condition,

When you’re born a lover
You’re born to suffer

Again my reference toward “Man Chalay Ka Sauda”, just click and learn important lesson of life.

Leave a Reply

