In the search of Allah

Few years back, I was searching myself and connection between me and Allah. Given video taught me, how to make connection with Allah (The Ultimate Love).

Today, I am going to confess one thing; I found the way to reach our ultimate Love but did not find well to move forward. I am suffering from confused state now days.

I have shared these feeling to educate those people get attraction from this path and then suffered. That is why; I suggest most of people to stay away from the path of Love. It is really very tough.

Leave a Reply

