Me and My Durable Android

This post dedicated to my durable android. Although, it comes too late in my life, but always close to my heart. It has some magical power which attracts me toward it. I always have idealism for every part of life. Android is one of them. My friend hate my android because whenever I go anywhere with him and I found wifi internet, then I start streaming and/or downloading something.

Technology always core heart of my body. I saw everything and every aspect of life in terms of technology. It is very wrong for practical world.

I am looking natural human feelings and emotions software or technological hardware to install in myself to become normal. Please suggest me if you know any or technological life is much much better than emotions?

Leave a Reply

