Self Actualization

Need of Self actualization – I can not write anything to tell you the about self actualization. Please read Hazrat Allama Muhammad Iqbal to know about it and how to implement it. I can share with you, what I knows, It is about something to see your love within yourself in the form of shining heart pumping blood to your body and your heart has your beloved name (Allah) visibly on it. Your heart will be very clear and it seams like your heart taken out from your body and wash it through water. This level of visualization will tell you either you can take path of love (means you really love the path by heart) or not.

I admit! I am a fail person on earth and it is very difficult for me to see my love on my heart, because it does not exist in my inside. Please pray for me to adopt the path of love.

Leave a Reply

