Stay Same; Stay Safe;

I have so many signatures on my diary. I would like to share one of them,

Stay Same; Stay Safe;

“Same” was the easy word to make some sense. “Safe” is a difficult word for present.

Views on “Stay Safe”
Assumption and fear are not much different things. We assume so many things because we have so many variables in our mind on one thing and we can assume so many false values because we don’t have complete knowledge of other side with true spirit. Fear also have the same characteristics but everything lead towards negative direction. Negative thoughts and directions make our personality ugly and irresponsible. Assumption is a good behaviour but make sure it should not convert into fear. Fear is the enemy of “safety”.

Views on “Stay Same”
It’s symphony for me. I would like to use lyrics to write something on it.

Bonobo feat Andreya Triana – Stay the same lyrics

I rest my
Head right
Back upon my seat
It’s heard
And cold though
The best thing for me
This train in
Movin’
But my heart is stationery

Seasons change
It won’t ever be the same
I’m hopin’
I will stay the same
Reasons strange
Why we always play these games

I left it
With you
A note that was discreet
I made sure
I put it
Upon the cellar door
It’s hanging, hoping
Will you read it while I weep

Last time
The last time
It flickers through me
So vivid
It rushes
From my head down to my feet
We’re laughing, hoping
Through to my defeat

Seasons change
It won’t ever be the same
I’m hopin’
I will stay the same
Reasons strange
Why we always play these games

Leave a Reply

