Who is my ideal?

Few days back, my friend came to me and asked me, “Omer, today I wants to meet you to know your ideal”. It was so much easy for me to answer, “my beloved”. We should special thanks to Allah, Allah made our birth in Muslim family, where we have faith of one Allah and his beloved, Muhammad (S.A.W) is last prophet. Allah has gave us so many spiritual power. All we need to get aware of them and us use them for his mankind. Iqbal called this awareness as self-esteem and in spirituality it calls as khilafat. Allah is my ideal. I have to find all my powers that given by Allah and use them for his mankind.
In Quran, Allah said, I gave more wealth to the people who spend on less fortunate people like support them for education, job and business to make them life as contributor of healthy, happy and educated society person.

I always said many times and many places, we must have to understand the ethics or morality of love and love to Allah at highest level that we can or his beloved. I wish, we understand the ethics or morality of love and implement in life. Ameen!

Leave a Reply

